Indira Gandhi National Forest Academy One week Compulsory Training Course on "Best Practices in Forestry" 11th to 15th January, 2021 List of Attended officers

S.No.	Officers Name (Shri/Smt.)	Officers Code	Cadre/YoA	Remarks
1	Nyali Ete	AGMU/195	AGMU/2008	Attended
2	Aditya Madanpotra	AGMU/269	AGMU/2016	Attended
3	Rajender Singh Bharti	AM/181	AM/2012	Attended
4	Rajen Choudhury	AM/238	AM/2007	Attended
5	B. Sundar	AP/163	AP/1998	Attended
6	Kamaljeet Singh	Bh/210	BH/2004	Attended
7	Hem Kant Roy	BH/236	BH/2004	Attended
8	Ramesh Chandra Dugga	CHH/194	CHH/2007	Attended
9	Ranganadha Ramakrishna Y.	CHH/202	CHH/2015	Attended
10	Rambir Singh	HR/081	HR/1993	Attended
11	Mukesh Kumar	JHK/183	JHK/2016	Attended
12	Nitish Kumar	JHK/200	JHK/2017	Attended
13	Ms. Neelima Shah	JK/153	JK/2013	Attended
14	Dr. R. Adalarasan	KR/138	KR/2009	Attended
15	Dr. Sunil Panwar	KT/207	KT/2005	Attended
16	Ravishankar S.S.	KT/229	KT/2010	Attended
17	Sanjay Kumar Chauhan	MP/562	MP/2012	Attended
18	Lovit Bharati	MP/566	MP/2012	Attended
19	Naresh Kumar Singh Yadav	MP/615	MP/2008	Attended
20	S.D. Dodal	MS/303	MS/2002	Attended
21	Ms. Ginni Singh	MS/341	MS/2012	Attended
22	Dr. Kishore S. Mankar	MS/342	MS/2006	Attended
23	Dr. Samrat Gowda D.S.	OR/195	OR/2012	Attended
24	Lade Gajanan Dayanand	OR/210	OR/2017	Attended
25	T. Mohan Raj	RJ/159	RJ/2009	Attended
26	Ved Prakash Gurjar	RJ/201	RJ/2005	Attended
27	Smt. Arpana Syal	TG/063	TG/2012	Attended
28	Abhishek Tomar	TN/252	TN/2014	Attended
29	Adarsh Kumar	UP/330	UP/2011	Attended
30	Narendar Kumar Singh	UP/400	UP/2006	Attended
31	Dharmdeo Rai	WB/160	WB/2006	Attended
32	Pinaki Mitra	WB/192	WB/2007	Attended