Indira Gandhi National Forest Academy Mid Career Training Phase-III (2nd) Course (20th to 27th January, 2018) List of Participants for Best Practices Tour in Assam & Meghalaya

S. No.	Full Name (Shri/Ms.)	M/F	Cadre	YoA
1	Alok Kumar Shrivastava	Male	Uttar Pradesh	1988
2	Vishnu Singh	Male	Uttar Pradesh	1988
3	Narad Singh Yadav	Male	Gujarat	1989
4	Shekhar Kumar Niraj	Male	Tamil Nadu	1989
5	Eva Sharma	Female	Uttar Pradesh	1989
6	Sunil Chaudhary	Male	Uttar Pradesh	1989
7	Yarasani Madhusudhana Reddy	Male	Andhra Pradesh	1990
8	Anirudh Pratap Singh	Male	Gujarat	1990
9	Kulwant Singh	Male	Jharkhand	1990
10	Millo Tago	Male	Karnataka	1990
11	Gajendra Singh Yadav	Male	Karnataka	1990
12	Awtar Singh	Male	Karnataka	1990
13	Suresh Pant	Male	Orissa	1990
14	Raman Kant Mishra	Male	Punjab	1990
15	Mita Banerjee	Female	Tamil Nadu	1990
16	Vijay Kumar Chopra	Male	Uttar Pradesh	1990
17	Muralidhara Rao Kesavaraju	Male	Uttarakhand	1990
18	Samir Sinha	Male	Uttarakhand	1990
19	Niraj Singhal	Male	West Bengal	1990
20	Uttam Kumar Sharma Faculty, IGNFA	Male	Madhya Pradesh	1999

Indira Gandhi National Forest Academy Mid Career Training Phase-III (2nd) Course (20th to 27th January, 2018) List of Participants for Best Practices Tour in Karnataka

S. No.	Full Name (Shri/Ms.)	M/F	Cadre	YoA
1	Amitabh Gautam	Male	Himachal Pradesh	1989
2	Vijay Sharma	Male	Karnataka	1989
3	Deleep Kumar	Male	Madhya Pradesh	1989
4	Dharmendra Prakash	Male	Nagaland	1989
8	Namita Priyadarshee	Female	Rajasthan	1989
5	B.S. Mishra	Male	Tripura	1989
6	Ravivarapu Hemanth Kumar	Male	Uttar Pradesh	1989
7	Soumitra Dasgupta	Male	West Bengal	1989
9	Anil Kumar Rai	Male	Chhattisgarh	1990
13	Mahesh Singh	Male	Gujarat	1990
10	Ramachandra Mr	Male	Karnataka	1990
11	Charanjit Singh	Male	Madhya Pradesh	1990
12	Khushwant Singh	Male	Tripura	1990
13	Dr. Praveen Jha Faculty, IGNFA	Male	Jharkhand	1992

Indira Gandhi National Forest Academy Mid Career Training Phase-III (2nd) Course (20th to 27th January, 2018)

List of Participants for Best Practices Tour in Madhya Pradesh & Uttarakhand

S. No.	Full Name (Shri/Ms.)	M/F	Cadre	YoA
1	Rajesh J. Ekka	Male	Himachal Pradesh	1989
2	Biswajit Kumar Singh	Male	Jammu & Kashmir	1989
3	Subhash Keshavrao Malkhede	Male	Karnataka	1989
4	Jagdamba Pratap Tripathi	Male	Maharashtra	1989
5	Mukund Lal Srivastava	Male	Sikkim	1989
6	Bivash Ranjan	Male	Uttar Pradesh	1989
7	Jagmohan Sharma	Male	Karnataka	1990
8	Seema Garg	Female	Karnataka	1990
9	Mana Ram Baloch	Male	West Bengal	1990
10	Dr. B. Balaji Faculty, IGNFA	Male	Jammu & Kashmir	2003